2018 Fall Calendar

Registration for the Fall 2018 semester is now open with most classes starting the week of July 15th. On the first night of a course, participants should arrive ten minutes before the scheduled start. All individuals should enter the front lobby to check-in with a representative from the Monty Tech School of Continuing Education (SCE). The SCE representative or instructors will lead students to their respective classes.

For most SCE courses (except for single evening classes), instructors will provide a course schedule that details all dates students should attend class. However, SCE students can be confident that no class will occur on the following dates:

• Thursday, September 6, 2018
• Wednesday, September 26, 2018
• Monday, October 8, 2018
• Wednesday, October 10, 2018
• Monday, October 15, 2018
• Monday, Tuesday, November 12-13, 2018
• Thursday, November 15, 2018
• Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, November 20-22, 2018
• Monday-Monday, December 24-31, 2018
• Tuesday, January 1, 2019
• Monday, January 21, 2019
• Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Occasionally, SCE must cancel classes due to high school events that require rescheduling or unforeseen events.






projects Prospective Instructors